Club Officials – 2021/22

Board (voted in at the AGM on 19th March 2021):

  • President: Paul Scir√©
  • Vice-President: Michael Toll
  • Secretary: Ilona Vrba
  • Treasurer: Karla Porter
  • Tournaments and Events Director: Russell Sheldon
  • Greens & Surrounds Director: Jim Sparrow
  • Hospitality Director: Gill Toll
  • Education and Coaching Director: Rusty Hein
  • Membership and Merchandising Director: Audrey Scalzitti

Non-Executive Posts:

  • Chief Umpire: Helen Leroux
  • Webmasters: Content – Ilona Vrba (John Hall); Technical Support – Garry Higgins (Graydon Bell – backup)

SE Division Reps:

  • Male Rep: Clem Reiss
  • Female Rep: Sue Abbott
  • SED ‘at large’ Rep: Rusty Hein